Editorial Board – University of Copenhagen

English > Women, Gender & Research > Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editor-in-chief:

Hilda Rømer Christensen, PhD, Associate Professor 
Co-ordinator for Gender Research 
E-mail: hrc@soc.ku.dk

Editorial secretary:

Morten Hillgaard Bülow, PhD
Co-ordination for Gender Research
Phone: +45 35 32 35 01
E-mail: redsek@soc.ku.dk

If you wish to write to
Kvinder, Køn & Forskning,
please contact the editor:
E-mail: redsek@soc.ku.dk 

Visual Editor:

Elina Falenius
Email: elina.falenius@gmail.com

Layout:

Anne Houe
E-mail: anne@houe.dk

Reviews:

E-mail: kkfreview@gmail.com


Editorial Board:

Camilla Bruun Eriksen, Assistant Professor
Institut for Kulturvidenskaber
University of Southern Denmark
Email: cbe@sdu.dk

Kathrine Bjerg Bennike, Ph.D. Fellow
Institut for Kultur og Globale Studier
Aalborg University
Email: bennike@cgs.aau.dk

Lea Skewes, Postdoc
Institut for Kultur og Samfund
Aarhus University
E-mail: etnols@cas.au.dk

Michael Nebeling Petersen, Associate Professor
Institut for Kulturvidenskab
University of Southern Denmark
E-mail: nebeling@sdu.dk

Michala Hvidt Breengaard, Postdoc
Department of Sociology
University of Copenhagen
E-mail: mbr@soc.ku.dk

Sebastian Mohr, Associate Professor
Centrum för genusforskning 
University of Karlstad
Sweden
E-mail: sebastian.mohr@kau.se

Sara Louise Muhr, Associate Professor
Department of Organisation
Copenhagen Business School
E-mail: slm.ioa@cbs.dk                        

Marianne Schleicher, Associate Professor
Institut for Kultur og Samfund 
Aarhus University
E-mail:       

Laura Horn, Associate Professor
Institut for Samfundsvidenskab og Erhverv
Roskilde University
E-mail: lhorn@ruc.dk

Tobias Skiveren, Ph.D. Fellow
Institut for Kommunikation og Kultur
Aarhus University
E-mail: tobiasskiveren@cc.au.dk

Nanna Bonde Thylstrup, Assistant Professor
Institut for Kommunikation og Kultur 
Aarhus University
E-mail: nanna@cc.au.dk

Lene Myong, Professor
Faculty of Social Sciences 
University of Stavanger
E-mail: lene.myong@uis.no